_ , honestly,

by annex50

would rather
die.
The missed place doesn’t matter.

Down and out,
fly
and

claim
the raven;
so dark,

swallow
me,
slide down.

You
grasp the
taste buds,

so light
and
beaming.

Best
friends cast
a doubt_

doubtchants
meant for
me.

Broke is my voice
overtaken into this obscurity.
Hollowed is my name

Period.

God,
flanked to the north,
pinballed by the south;

directionless
eastside until
the westside

story is
written as
a foreword

or
credited to a
signature –

myst –
stiff –
I’d –

have built
this
place.

Altered
or
Not

with
out
You

stand!

O
N
E?

Before the last “place”,
take
the

CAPITALS!

Rome y yo,
long to be,
la isla bonita;

Alejandro,
Fernando,
Roberto.

Claim
it
first.

Dream it,
live it,
purge it.

Don’t
call
my name

and reconcile to
what ‘I’
is.

And
you say,
I _

