Translation

by annex50

Gosh, it is so purposeful to be random.  Why is the buzz so interesting at times?  I can contest that there is no consistent pattern.  Hey, perhaps kudos to the corporation(s) that found a formula that would hitch the grasp(s) and then up it without repercussion in our current span of remembrance.  As marijuana teeters on acceptability, so does the maximum threshold on what you can take.  After all, is it that easy to inhale {whilst} you concentrate and not exhale?  Did your exhale get counted?

If it did, I say kudos, but I is but a letter that forgot the,

period

so let it bleed

Feed the fire.  It’s what you’d heard before.

Fire hurts.  Damn, it hurts; it burns.

It’s so captivating,

let’s take a

peek

pic

… ‘cher on your own.

It’s so unnatural.

Kind of.

It seems so powerful that I must translate it so it can enter my mental elevator.

Fuck, I enter so fast,

feel so al0ne,

literally,

look up

at what I can see,

and

it’s a mirror.

Damn,

that mirror

really

does see me in a light

that I like.

Damn

No, it’s not

I

am just looking

at

you

the judge,

the cliche,

the words,

ok, the words,

and it is

my

fuck you

and it makes me

think of something

different.

