Casta BLANKa

by annex50

LOOKu iamsorry, i amvv_RONG_I realize that My political vUs are =lly as groOUR(n)ded as my sport-team views.i realize I Can; not be right all of the TIME. Let Us decide what IS really fair. Let us disregard MONEY and TaLEnTTALENT. Let us let YOU matter, my SON. Let US let you B an EXAMPLE of what could BE if those that ARE were yoU.

BARACK OBAMA HATES ISRAEL.
b
inladenwetrustCOPPERPENNYdoUwantMEtoBEsuckCESSfull?

Hey, I am concerned for you.

Are you O K?

okay.

I don’t want you to be like them. I get your lesson.

Can

sir

Respect
and
ack
now ledge meant

It’s so hard to do it all.
Yet,
without
being so down,
you’d never had mentioned
how much you’d heard before.
It’s as if the past should have told you
something before.
I don’t get why
your stories seem so entangled.
Passedbypresentstoldforebearance

